What a Year!!!

I cannot believe this year is already over!! It feels like I just started out as a freshman and now I’m already a junior!!  But I can say that I have enjoyed every minute so far at Erskine! God has been at work in so many ways this year, and I have seen the many die to themselves and give their lives to Christ which is so amazing! If next year is even better than I don’t know what I’ll do besides just go crazy lol. The challenge now is to carry what we have seen at Erskine into the summer and not be afraid to be bold for Christ. I just pray that everyone has an awesome summer and that they put Christ first in everything! And lastly, I give a shout-out to Shawn Glover for what he has meant to me and all of Erskine the past years!! You will be greatly missed man but I know God has great things in store for you!! This year has been awesome!!