Outback: Because Sometimes You Have to Get Out of Due West

One of my dreams is to vaca in Australia…but for now I’ll settle for a trip to Outback Steakhouse to get as close to “The Great Down Under” as I can.

My friends and I were tired of Moffatt. It happens…and it’s Friday night so here we are in Greenwood.

It’s been a great day though. Got some great ideas rolling around for The Mirror and I’m excited to see the paper go to the next level and really become a place where the students can freely voice their opinions an investigate issues they’re concerned about.

It’s great to be able to sit down and meet with various administration and just work through problems and find solutions together. So here’s a big shoutout to EC Communications office!

But…I’m about to devour this blooming’ onion…so be back later.