Choices

It came down to studying while watching Hulu or going out to dinner with my friends. I decided to go out to dinner with my friends at Firehouse. It was delicious! And the time with my friends was well worth it.

Firehouse

20120425-204000.jpg

When it gets down to the last few days of school you begin to realize that sometimes spending time with friends is just more important than work. Yes, we are to be studious but if you’re being studious and studying ahead of time then you should have time to enjoy all those spontaneous moments with friends that may arise.

I’m so thankful for the great friends I’ve made since I’ve been here. I’m beginning to realize that soon another group of students, some who have become very near and dear to my heart, are graduating. So I’ve resolved to spend as much time as possible (while still studying of course) with my wonderful friends.